AREA OFFICES
Parry Sound District Office

7 William Street, Suite # 3,
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1V2

Phone: (705) 774-9083 or 1-877-851-6662
Fax: (705) 774-9728

Lauren Power (Executive Director): lauren@daphnewymn.com

Doris Potts-Zyganiuk (Parry Sound Area Coordinator): doris@daphnewymn.com

Diane Kalverda (Sexual Assault Therapist - Parry Sound): diane@daphnewymn.com



Muskoka District Office

29 Manitoba Street, Suite # 1,
Bracebridge, ON
P1L 1S4

Phone: (705) 646-2122 or 1-877-406-1268
Fax: (705) 645-7839

Lauren Power (Executive Director): lauren@daphnewymn.com

Laurie Lamont (Muskoka Area Coordinator): laurie@daphnewymn.com

Kimberly Brown-Metcalfe (Sexual Assault Therapist - Muskoka): kimberly@daphnewymn.com

Linda Clarke (Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator): linda@daphnewymn.com

Maria Duncalf-Barber (Project and Education Coordinator): maria@daphnewymn.com

Karen Hall (Bookkeeper):
karen@daphnewwymn.com


Call the Women's Sexual Assault Help Line for confidential support:
1-800-461-2929
"Child sexual abuse" is any act of a sexual nature committed against an individual under the age of sixteen. The "Canadian Incidence Study of Reported Child Abuse and Neglect" has identified seven specific forms of sexual abuse: sexual activity completed; sexual activity attempted;
touching/fondling of the genitals; adult exposure of genitals to a child; sexual exploitation (i.e., involvement in prostitution or pornography); sexual harassment; and, voyeurism. (National Clearinghouse on Family Violence, 2006)

Visit one of our Drop In Programs
Erasing Your INTERNET Tracks
Follow these steps to reduce the chances of your internet tracks being followed ...
Programs & Services | Dating Violence | Events | Making a Difference | Resources & Links
Home | About us | Contact us - © Muskoka / Parry Sound Sexual Assault Services

Site Design by Webmastermind.com - Powered by SiteMastermind.com