AREA OFFICES
Parry Sound District Office

7 William Street, Suite # 5,
Parry Sound, ON
P2A 1V2

Phone: (705) 774-9083 or 1-877-851-6662
Fax: (705) 774-9728

Lauren (Executive Director): lauren@daphnewymn.com

Linda B. (Parry Sound Area Coordinator): lindab@daphnewymn.com

Diane (Sexual Assault Therapist - Parry Sound): diane@daphnewymn.com



Muskoka District Office

29 Manitoba Street, Suite # 1,
Bracebridge, ON
P1L 1S4

Phone: (705) 646-2122 or 1-877-406-1268
Fax: (705) 645-7839

Lauren (Executive Director): lauren@daphnewymn.com

Laurie (Muskoka Area Coordinator): laurie@daphnewymn.com

Kimberly (Sexual Assault Therapist - Muskoka): kimberly@daphnewymn.com

Linda C. (Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator): linda@daphnewymn.com

Maria (Project and Education Coordinator): maria@daphnewymn.com


Call the Women's Sexual Assault Help Line for confidential support:
1-800-461-2929
Child sexual abuse can (and does) occur in all types of families. (Committee Against Rape and Sexual Assault, 1985)


Visit one of our Drop In Programs
Erasing Your INTERNET Tracks
Follow these steps to reduce the chances of your internet tracks being followed ...
Programs & Services | Dating Violence | Events | Making a Difference | Resources & Links
Home | About us | Contact us - © Muskoka / Parry Sound Sexual Assault Services

Site Design by Webmastermind.com - Powered by SiteMastermind.com